Our annual conference will be held May 4–6 at the Embassy Suites Hotel.


The Registration desk will be open

Thursday, 5:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.


Introducing Keynote Speaker Kelley Armstrong

Kelley Armstrong

#1 New York Times Best-Selling Author

#1 Globe & Mail (Canada) Best-Selling Author

USA Today Best-Selling Author

Sunday Times (UK) Best-Selling Author

Kelley Armstrong has been telling stories since before she could write. Her earliest written efforts were disastrous. If asked for a story about girls and dolls, hers would invariably feature undead girls and evil dolls, much to her teachers' dismay. Today, she continues to spin tales of ghosts and demons and werewolves, while safely locked away in her basement writing dungeon. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and far too many pets.

Featured 2016 Releases

Betrayals – Gainesville Book 4

Someone is killing street kids in the city, and the police have tied Ricky to the crimes. Setting out with Gabriel's help to clear Ricky's name, Olivia once again finds her own life at risk. Soon the three are tangled in a web of betrayals that threatens their uneasy equilibrium.

City of the Lost – First in a new mystery series

Imagine a secret town, isolated in the Yukon wilderness, deliberately cut off from the world, where everyone is pretending to be someone they're not. Even good people can get up to some very bad stuff.


  • 2015 – Masked Truth (YA thriller)

Age of Legends – teen fantasy

  • 2016 – Forest of Ruin
  • 2015 – Empire of Night
  • 2014 – Sea of Shadows

The Blackwell Pages – middle-grade adventure
(as K.L. Armstrong, cowritten with M.A Marr)

  • 2015 – Thor’s Serpents
  • 2014 – Odin’s Ravens
  • 2013 – Loki’s Wolves

Darkness Rising / Darkest Powers - teen paranormal

  • 2008–2013 – 6 novels, series complete

Cainsville - modern gothic

  • 2015 – Deceptions
  • 2014 – Visions
  • 2013 – Omens

Nadia Stafford series – crime

  • 2007–2013 – 3 novels, trilogy complete

Otherworld series – urban fantasy

  • 2001–2012 – 13 novels, series complete
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out